Welcome to our Church
We meet to know, uphold, serve, love, and grow in and share Jesus Christ as Saviour
Service Times
SUN
7:45
Sunday, 7:45 am
9:30
Sunday, 9:30 am
Join us at any one of our many events.
We have many Bible Studies and Home Groups meeting around the area. Everyone is welcome!
Recent Sermons

Sunday, January 26

Love Without Limit

Sunday, January 19

Sunday 19 January 2020

Sunday, January 12

Sunday 12 January 2020

Sunday, January 5

Sunday 5 January 2020

Sunday, December 29

Sunday, 29th December 2019

Wednesday, December 25

Wednesday 25 December 2019
View all