Welcome to our Church
We meet to know, uphold, serve, love, and grow in and share Jesus Christ as Saviour
Service Times
SUN
7:45
Sunday, 7:45 am
9:30
Sunday, 9:30 am
Join us at any one of our many events.
We have many Bible Studies and Home Groups meeting around the area. Everyone is welcome!
Recent Sermons

Sunday, October 20

Sunday 20 October 2019

Sunday, October 13

Sunday 13 October 2019

Sunday, October 6

Sunday 6 October 2019

Sunday, September 29

God's Timely Warning

Sunday, September 22

Sunday, 22 September 2019

Sunday, September 15

Sunday, 15 September 2019

1 Thessalonians 5:1–11 Matthew 24:42–51

View all