Welcome to our Church
We meet to know, uphold, serve, love, and grow in and share Jesus Christ as Saviour

Sunday Services: 7:45am and 9:30am


Click on icon below to go to church's channel.


If you need support, prayer, further information, be added to the email list or other help you can ring the church telephone 08 9405 1325, this will then forwarded to my mobile. May the Lord bless you and keep you safe.

Rev Neil Walthew - Senior Minister

Join us at any one of our many events.
We have many Bible Studies and Home Groups meeting around the area. If you would like to join a group, please contact the Senior Minister on 08 9405 1325.
Recent Sermons and Services

Sunday, January 17

Sunday 17 January 2021

John 1:35–42 1 Samuel 3:1–21

Sunday, January 10

Sunday 10 January 2021

Sunday, January 3

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Sunday, December 27

Sunday 27 December 2020

Friday, December 25

11pm Christmas Eve 2020

Sunday, December 20

Sunday 20 December 2020
View all