Welcome to our Church
We meet to know, uphold, serve, love, and grow in and share Jesus Christ as Saviour

Sunday Services: 7:45am and 9:30am


Christmas Services:

December 20: Carols in the grounds - 7pm Bring a blanket or picnic chair.

Christmas Eve: Communion service - 11pm

Christmas Day: Communion and family service - 9am


Click on icon below to go to church's channel.

If you need support, prayer, further information, be added to the email list or other help you can ring the church telephone 08 9405 1325, this will then forwarded to my mobile. May the Lord bless you and keep you safe.

Rev Neil Walthew - Senior Minister

Join us at any one of our many events.
We have many Bible Studies and Home Groups meeting around the area. If you would like to join a group, please contact the Senior Minister on 08 9405 1325.
Recent Sermons and Services

Sunday, November 29

Sunday 29 November 2020

Sunday, November 22

Sunday 22 November 2020

Sunday, November 15

Sunday 15 November 2020

Sunday, November 8

Sunday, 8 November October 2020

Sunday, November 1

Sunday, 1 November October 2020

Luke 18:1–8

Sunday, October 25

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Luke 18:1–8

View all