Sermons

Sunday, July 5

Sunday, 5 July 2020

Saturday, July 4

Prerecorded Sunday 5.7.20

Jeremiah 9:23–24 Luke 15:1–10

Sunday, June 28

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Saturday, June 27

Sunday Pre 28.6.20

Luke 24:44–49 Romans 15:14–33

Friday, June 19

Sunday Pre 21.6.20

Luke 18:9–17 Romans 14:1–18

Sunday, June 14

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Saturday, June 13

Sunday Pre 14.6.20

Hebrews 10:19–25 John 17:20–26

Saturday, June 6

7 June 2020

Matthew 22:15–22 Romans 13 1 Corinthians 9:13

Saturday, May 30

Pentecost 31 May 20

Acts 2 1 Corinthians 12:1–11

View all