Sermons

Sunday, October 20

Sunday 20 October 2019

Sunday, October 13

Sunday 13 October 2019

Sunday, October 6

Sunday 6 October 2019

Sunday, September 29

God's Timely Warning

Sunday, September 22

Sunday, 22 September 2019

Sunday, September 15

Sunday, 15 September 2019

1 Thessalonians 5:1–11 Matthew 24:42–51

Sunday, September 8

Hope is the Lord

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18 John 14:1–6

Sunday, September 1

God's will, your sanctification

1 Thessalonians 4:1–12 Luke 14:25–35

Sunday, August 25

Gospel Priorities

1 Thessalonians 2:17–3:13

Sunday, August 18

The Word at Work

1 Thessalonians 2:13–16

View all